

ELECTION 2017-2019



NO.	DESIGNATION	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	DESIGNTION STATUS	VOTE
		T	T	Т
1)	PRESIDENT (1 POST)	MR. YASIN MERCHANT	ELECTED	NA
		<u> </u>	T	1
2)	VICE - PRESIDENT (2POSTS)	1. MR. CHERAG RAMAKRISHNAN	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		2. MR. NIKHIL OOTAM	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
			T	T
3)	JT. HON. SECRETARY (2 POSTS)	1. MR. J. S. DAWER	TO BE ELECTED	
		2. MR. SIDDHARTH PARIKH	TO BE ELECTED	
-		3. MR. MANAV PANCHAL	TO BE ELECTED	
		4. MR. MAHESH JAGDALE	TO BE ELECTED	
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1. MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	TO BE ELECTED	
		2. MR. RISHABH THAKKER	TO BE ELECTED	
		1. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL	TO BE ELECTED	
		1. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL 2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA	TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED	
		2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA	TO BE ELECTED	
5)	MANAGING COMMITTEE	2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA 3. MR. DHRUV SITWALA	TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED	
5)	MANAGING COMMITTEE (6 POSTS)	2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA 3. MR. DHRUV SITWALA 4. MR. SNEHAL MEHTA	TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED	
5)		2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA 3. MR. DHRUV SITWALA 4. MR. SNEHAL MEHTA 5. MR. RISHABH KUMAR	TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED	
5)		2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA 3. MR. DHRUV SITWALA 4. MR. SNEHAL MEHTA 5. MR. RISHABH KUMAR 6. MR. HITESH KOTWANI	TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED	
5)		2. MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA 3. MR. DHRUV SITWALA 4. MR. SNEHAL MEHTA 5. MR. RISHABH KUMAR 6. MR. HITESH KOTWANI 7. MR. VISHAL GEHANI	TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED TO BE ELECTED	